Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Winter's Tale - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 10th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)

Wednesday 10th June  7.00

Ticket Deal: If you buy ALL three RSC productions in the same transaction, tickets can be purchased at the reduced rate of £10 per ticket. This offer can only be redeemed in person at the box office or by telephone...


Set across a 16-year span from Mad Men to the moon landings, this new production of Shakespeare’s The Winter’s Tale imagines a world where the ghosts of fascist Europe collide with horrors of The Handmaid’s Tale, before washing up on a joyful seashore.

King Leontes rips his family apart with his jealousy but grief opens his heart. Will he find the child he abandoned before it is too late?

A moving new production directed by Deputy Artistic Director Erica Whyman.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes
Tuesday 19th May & Sunday 31st May
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
The Winter's Tale - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 10th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Comedy of Errors - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 15th July - Tickets £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Jack Absolute Flies Again - Live Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 23rd July - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Andre Rieu - 2020 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 1st August & Sunday 2nd August
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Back Together
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September - change of dates
VE Day 75 With the Daily Mail - Live from the Royal Albert Hall
Sunday 20th September - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Mick Fleetwood & Friends - Recorded Broadcast from the London Palladium
Tuesday 22nd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Pericles - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 23rd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)