Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Leopoldstadt - Recorded broadcast from NTL
Tuesday 30th June

Tuesday 30th June - 7:15pm


Written by Academy and Tony Award-winner Tom Stoppard, Leopoldstadt is a passionate drama about love, family, and endurance. The play has been widely praised by critics and has received an Olivier Award nomination for Best New Play. Directed by Patrick Marber.

It tells the story of the story of the Merz's, a prosperous Jewish family living in Leopoldstadt, Austria. We see half a century of history through the experiences of three generations, from the turn of the 20th century through to World War II and the Holocaust. Marking 75 years since the end of World War II, "Tom Stoppard's masterpiece is magnificent" (Independent) and should not be missed.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes
Tuesday 19th May & Sunday 31st May
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
The Winter's Tale - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 10th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Comedy of Errors - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 15th July - Tickets £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Jack Absolute Flies Again - Live Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 23rd July - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Andre Rieu - 2020 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 1st August & Sunday 2nd August
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Back Together
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September - change of dates
VE Day 75 With the Daily Mail - Live from the Royal Albert Hall
Sunday 20th September - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Mick Fleetwood & Friends - Recorded Broadcast from the London Palladium
Tuesday 22nd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Pericles - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 23rd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)