Rendlesham Rediscovered - SOLD OUT!  
Showing from Friday 31st October
     
Rendlesham Rediscovered - SOLD OUT!
Friday 31st October only. Tickets Adult £12.50 or Student £7.50.

A wonderful evening of discovery, with an illustrated presentation by the members of the team who uncovered a royal Anglo-Saxon village in the Rendlesham area. You will be walked through this exciting recent find by Professor Christopher Scull, the metal detectorists and Land Owner, looking at how it was found, the archaeology and history surrounding the site and the relationship it has with the famous Sutton Hoo.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK ONLINE NOW
Directed by
Cast:
Running time is TBC
Watch the trailer
Click here to visit the Official Website
Performance dates & times for Rendlesham Rediscovered - SOLD OUT!

Friday 31st October  7.30



Entrance prices | Film Certificates
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
Rendlesham Rediscovered - SOLD OUT!
Showing from Friday 31st October
Effie Gray
Showing from Friday 31st October
Gone Girl
Showing from Friday 31st October
Andre Rieu's 10th Anniversary Concert
Showing from Sunday 2nd November
Toy Journey
Showing from Saturday 8th November
The Rewrite
Showing from Monday 10th November
Northern Soul
Showing from Monday 10th November
Pride
Showing from Friday 14th November
Fury
Showing from Friday 14th November
Guardians of the Galaxy
Showing from Saturday 15th November
L'Elisir D'Amore
Showing from Wednesday 26th November
Rembrandt
Showing from Tuesday 2nd December
The Old Vic's The Crucible
Showing from Thursday 4th December
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Showing from Tuesday 16th & Sunday 28th December