Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Theory of Everything
Friday 23rd until Thursday 29th January

Friday 23rd January 2.00 5.00 7.45

Saturday 24th January 5.00 7.45

Sunday 25th January 6.00

Monday 26th - Tuesday 27th - Wednesday 28th January
2.00 5.00 7.45

Thursday 29th January 3.00

Parent & Baby screening Thursday 29th January 11am


At 21, Stephen Hawking was diagnosed with Motor Neurone Desease and given only a few years to live. Despite this and with wife Jane at his side, he begins an ambitious study of time and space. Managing to defy the odds and breaking new ground in the scientific and medical fields, together they manage to achieve more than they ever thought possible.

A look at the life of physicist Stephen Hawking and his wife.

Starring Eddie Redmayne, Felicity Jones, Charlie Cox & Emily Watson



Running Time:
2 hrs 3 mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.00
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually
 
The Theory of Everything
Friday 23rd until Thursday 29th January
Andre Chenier
Thursday 29th January only. Tickets £15.00.
Testament of Youth
Friday 30th January until Thursday 5th February
Birdman
Friday 30th January until Thursday 5th February
Foxcatcher
Friday 6th February until Tuesday 10th February
Paddington
Friday 6th February until Tuesday 10th February
Love's Labour's Lost
Wednesday 11th February. Tickets £12.50.
Company of Four's Aladdin
Friday 13th February until Saturday 21st February.
Der Fliegende Hollander (The Flying Dutchman)
Tuesday 24th February. Tickets £15.00.
Berliner Philharmoniker Live
Friday 6th March. Tickets £12.50
La Traviata
Wednesday 11th March. Tickets £15.00
Swan Lake
Tuesday 17 March & Sunday 22nd March Tickets £15.00
Swallows and Amazons
Sunday 19th April only
Love's Labour's Won (or Much Ado About Nothing)
Wednesday 4th March. Tickets £12.50