Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Sense Of An Ending
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May

Friday 28th April                       2.30  5.00  7.45

Saturday 29th April                  5.00  7.45

Sunday 30th April                    3.00  6.00

Monday 1st May                       2.30  5.00    

Tuesday 2nd May                     2.30  5.00  7.45 

Wednesday 3rd May                2.30  5.00  7;45

Thursday 4th  May                    2.30  5.00  7.45


A business owner (Jim Broadbent) reunites with his first love (Charlotte Rampling) after a letter and a diary force him to confront the past.



Running Time:
1hr 48mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
The Sense Of An Ending
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
The Lego Batman Movie
Saturday 29th April
Their Finest
Friday 5th May to Thursday 18th May
The Boss Baby
Saturday 6th May, Saturday 13th May, Saturday 20th May
Going In Style
Friday 12th May to Wednesday 17th May
A Quiet Passion
Sunday 14th May to Tuesday 16th May
Rules Don't Apply
Friday 19th May to Wednesday 24th May
The Zookeeper's Wife
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Antony & Cleopatra Live Broadcast from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 24th May Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Anglo-Saxon Textiles & Dress
Saturday 27th May
The Levelling
Thursday June 1st
Hokusai - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday June 4th tickets£12.50/students £10 (ID req)
Berliner Philharmoniker Conducted by Gustavo Dudamel
Friday 9th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Peter Pan Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Saturday 10th June Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID req)
Salomé
Thursday 22nd June Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Otello Live Broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th June tickets £15 /students £12.50 (ID req)
The King's River
Tuesday 11th July - Saturday 15th July
Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 22nd July & Sunday 23rd July Tickets £20/ Students £15 (ID req)