Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Song Of The Sea
Friday 31 July to Thursday 6 August

Friday 31 July                    2.30

Saturday 1 August            2.30

Sunday 2 August              3.00

Monday 3 August             2.30

Tuesday 4 August            2.30

Wednesday 5 August      2.30 

Thursday 6 August           2.30


An Irish youth (David Rawle) discovers that his mute sister is a selkie, a mythological creature resembling a seal in the water but assumes human form on land, who must find her voice and free supernatural creatures from the spell of a Celtic goddess (Fionnula Flanagan).



Running Time:
1h 34m

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.00
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually
 
Song Of The Sea
Friday 31 July to Thursday 6 August
Ted2
Friday 31 July to Thursday 6 August
Ant-Man
Friday 7th to Thursday 13th August
Inside Out
Friday 14th August to Thursday 27th August
Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation
Friday 14th August to Thursday 20th August
Fantastic Four
Friday 21 to Thursday 27 August
Othello RSC
Wednesday 26th August Tickets £12.50
RIVERSIDE 100
Friday 4th - Sunday 6th September 2015
The Beaux Stratagem
Monday 7th September. Tickets £15.
Brassed Off (1997)
Sunday 13th September
Woodbridge Excelsior Band
Sunday 13th September
The Rocky Horror Show Live
Thursday 17th September 2015
The Battle of Britain at 75
Friday 18th September All tickets £12.50
Romeo and Juliet ROH
Tuesday 22 September £15.00
The Importance Of Being Earnest
Thursday 8 October £15.00
The Barber Of Seville ENO
Monday 19 October £15.00