Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 16th to Thursday 29th September

Thur 29th September  2.30 5.00 ( 7.45 SOLD OUT!)


After breaking up with Mark Darcy (Firth), Bridget Jones’s (Zellweger) “happily ever after” hasn't quite gone according to plan. Fortysomething and single again, she decides to focus on her job as top news producer and surround herself with old friends and new. For once, Bridget has everything completely under control. What could possibly go wrong?

Then her love life takes a turn and Bridget meets a dashing American named Jack (Dempsey), the suitor who is everything Mr. Darcy is not. In an unlikely twist she finds herself pregnant, but with one hitch…she can only be fifty percent sure of the identity of her baby’s father.


Running Time:
2hrs 03 minutes

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 16th to Thursday 29th September
The Threepenny Opera - National Theatre Live
Thursday 22nd September.Ticket prices £15.00/ Student £12.50 (Id req)
Cymbeline - Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 28th September Ticket Prices £12.50/Students £10 (ID required)
The Beatles: Eight Days a Week
Friday 30th September until Thursday 6th October
Jason Bourne
Friday 30th September until Thursday 6th October
Norma - Royal Opera House
Sunday 2nd October Ticket prices £15/Students £12.50 (ID required)
The Girl On The Train
Friday 7th October until Thursday 20th October
An Evening with Ben Wheatley
Monday 10th October
High-Rise
Monday 10th October
King Lear - Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 12th October. Tickets £12.50
Captain Fantastic
Friday 14th until Thursday 20th October
Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance
Sunday 16th October 3pm SOLD OUT Sunday 16th October 7pm SOLD OUT Tickets £15
Cosi Fan Tutte - ROH
Monday 17th October. Tickets £15
Anastasia A live broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 2nd November Tickets £15/Student £12.50 (ID required)
Alan Bennett Diaries Live
Wednesday 16th November Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID required)
Just Like That! The Tommy Cooper Story.
Friday 18th November Tickets £12/Students £10 (ID required)
Christmas With Andre Rieu
Saturday 19th November Ticket Prices £20/Students £15 (ID required)