Planes: Fire and Rescue  
Showing from Friday 8th August
     
Planes: Fire and Rescue
Friday 8th August until Thursday 21st August.

When world-famous air racer Dusty learns that his engine is damaged and he may never race again, he must shift gears and is launched into the world of aerial firefighting. Dusty joins forces with veteran fire and rescue helicopter Blade Ranger and his team, a bunch of all-terrain vehicles known as The Smokejumpers. Together, the fearless team battles a massive wildfire, and Dusty  learns what it takes to become a true hero.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK ONLINE NOW
Directed by Roberts Gannaway
Cast: Dane Cook, Julie Bowen, Brad Jarrett, Terri Hatcher
Running time is 1 hr 23 mins
mild threat
Watch the trailer
Click here to visit the Official Website
Performance dates & times for Planes: Fire and Rescue

RELEASE DATE FILM

Saturday 16th August 12.00 2.30 5.00

Sunday 17th August  11.00  2.00 7.30

Monday 18th until Thursday 21st August  12.00 2.00 5.00 



Entrance prices | Film Certificates
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
Planes: Fire and Rescue
Showing from Friday 8th August
Earth to Echo
Showing from Friday 22nd August
Maleficent
Showing from Friday 22nd August
Hercules
Showing from Friday 22nd August
Monty Python Live (Mostly) (REC)
Showing from Sunday 24th August
The Nut Job
Showing from Friday 29th August
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
Showing from Friday 29th August
Mr. Morgan's Last Love
Showing from Friday 29th August
Two Gentlemen of Verona
Showing from Wednesday 3rd September
Hermitage Revealed
Showing from Tuesday 9th September
Berliner Philarmoniker
Showing from Friday 26th September
Billy Elliot Live
Showing from Sunday 28th September
Stephen Fry: More Fool Me
Showing from Wednesday 1st October
Manon
Showing from Thursday 16th October
I Due Foscari
Showing from Monday 27th October
Rendlesham Rediscovered
Showing from Friday 31st October