The Hundred Foot Journey  
Showing from Friday 26th September
     
The Hundred Foot Journey
Friday 26th September until Thursday 2nd October.

Hassan Kadam is a culinary ingénue with the gastronomic equivalent of perfect pitch. When Hassan and his family, led by Papa, move to a quaint village in the South of France with the grand plan of opening an Indian restaurant in the picturesque countryside, they are undeterred by the fact that only 100 feet opposite stands a Michelin starred classical French eatery. The proprietor Madame Mallory is outraged by the new arrivals and becomes determined to have their business shut down. As cultures clash and food flies, an all-out war escalates between the two establishments.

 


CLICK HERE TO BOOK ONLINE NOW
Directed by Lasse Hallstrom
Cast: Helen Mirren, Om Puri, Manish Dayal, Charlotte Lebon, Rohan Chand, Juhi Chawla, Amit Shah, Michel Blanc
Running time is 2hr 2mins
mild bad language, threat
Watch the trailer
Click here to visit the Official Website
Performance dates & times for The Hundred Foot Journey

Friday 26th September 12.30 3.00  
Saturday 27th September 2.30 5.00 7.45
Monday 29th September 2.30 5.00 7.45
Tuesday 30th September 2.30 5.00 7.45
Wednesday 1st October 1.15 4.00  
Thursday 2nd October 2.30 5.00 7.45
Friday 3rd October 2.30
Saturday 4th October 5.00
Sunday 5th October 3.00
Tuesday 7th October 7.45
Wednesday 8th October 2.30
Thursday 9th October 2.30

 

~Parent & Baby Screening Thursday 2nd October 11am~




Entrance prices | Film Certificates
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
The Hundred Foot Journey
Showing from Friday 26th September
Stephen Fry: More Fool Me
Showing from Wednesday 1st October
Before I Go To Sleep
Showing from Friday 3rd October
House of Magic
Showing from Saturday 4th October
Pride
Showing from Friday 10th October
Manon
Showing from Thursday 16th October
A Most Wanted Man
Showing from Friday 17th October
Magic in the Moonlight
Showing from Friday 17th October
Guardians of the Galaxy
Showing from Saturday 18th October
I Due Foscari
Showing from Monday 27th October
Rendlesham Rediscovered
Showing from Friday 31st October
Andre Rieu's 10th Anniversary Concert
Showing from Sunday 2nd November
Toy Journey
Showing from Saturday 8th November
L'Elisir D'Amore
Showing from Wednesday 26th November
Rembrandt
Showing from Tuesday 2nd December
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Showing from Tuesday 16th December