The Grand Seduction  
Showing from Friday 19th September
     
The Grand Seduction
Friday 19th September until Thursday 25th September.

A small fishing village must procure a local doctor to secure a lucrative business contract. When unlikely candidate and big city doctor Paul Lewis lands in their lap for a trial residence, the townsfolk rally together to charm him into staying. As the doctor's time in the village winds to a close, acting mayor Murray French has no choice but to pull out all the stops and begin The Grand Seduction.

 


CLICK HERE TO BOOK ONLINE NOW
Directed by Don McKellar
Cast: Brendan Gleeson, Taylor Kitsch, Liane Balaban, Gordon Pinsent, Anna Hopkins (voice), Rhonda Rodgers
Running time is 1 hr 55 mins
moderate sex references, drug references
Watch the trailer
Click here to visit the Official Website
Performance dates & times for The Grand Seduction

Friday 19th September  2.30 7.45

Saturday 20th September  2.30 5.00

Sunday 21st September  3.00

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd September  2.30 7.45

Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th September  2.30 5.00 



Entrance prices | Film Certificates
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
The Grand Seduction
Showing from Friday 19th September
Lucy
Showing from Friday 19th September
Berliner Philarmoniker
Showing from Friday 26th September
The Hundred Foot Journey
Showing from Friday 26th September
Billy Elliot Live
Showing from Sunday 28th September
Stephen Fry: More Fool Me
Showing from Wednesday 1st October
Before I Go To Sleep
Showing from Friday 3rd October
House of Magic
Showing from Saturday 4th October
Pride
Showing from Friday 10th October
Manon
Showing from Thursday 16th October
A Most Wanted Man
Showing from Friday 17th October
Magic in the Moonlight
Showing from Friday 17th October
Guardians of the Galaxy
Showing from Saturday 18th October
I Due Foscari
Showing from Monday 27th October
Rendlesham Rediscovered
Showing from Friday 31st October
Toy Journey
Showing from Saturday 8th November