Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Robinson Crusoe
Fri 27th May until Thu 2nd June

Fri 27th & Sat 28th May 2.30

Sun 29th May 3.00

Mon 30th & Tue 31st May 5.00

Wed 1st & Thu 2nd June 2.30


On a tiny exotic island, Tuesday, an outgoing parrot lives with his quirky animal friends in paradise. However, Tuesday can't stop dreaming about discovering the world. After a violent storm, Tuesday and his friends wake up to find a strange creature on the beach: Robinson Crusoe.



Running Time:
1hr 30mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Robinson Crusoe
Fri 27th May until Thu 2nd June
The Jungle Book
Fri 27th May until Thu 2nd June
Captain America: Civil War
Fri 27th May until Tue 31st May
Our Kind Of Traitor
Friday 3rd June until Thursday 9th June
Ratchet & Clank
Saturday 4th June
With Love From Suffolk
Sunday 5th June only
Money Monster
Friday 10th until Thursday 16th June
X-Men: Apocalypse
Friday 10th Until Thursday 16th June
Angry Birds
Saturday 11th June/Saturday 18th June
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Friday 17th until Thursday 23rd June
Love & Friendship
Friday 17th until Thursday 23rd June
The Silent Storm
Monday 20th June until Wednesday 22nd June
Madama Butterfly - Live Broadcast
Thursday 7 July Ticket price £15
An Evening with Terence Davies
Sunday July 17th (please note change of date!)
An Evening with Terence Davies
Sunday 17th July (please note change of date!)
World Cup '66 - Live
Saturday 30th July
Fantastic Journey
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th July