Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
Friday 20th until Thursday 26th November

Friday 20th November   8.00

Sunday 22nd November   6.00

Tuesday 24th November   2.00

Wednesday 25th November   5.00

Thursday 26th November   8.00

Macbeth, a Thane of Scotland, receives a prophecy from a trio of witches that one day he will become King of Scotland. Consumed by ambition and spurred to action by his wife, Macbeth murders his king and takes the throne for himself.

Running Time:
1 hr 53 mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.00
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually
Friday 20th until Thursday 26th November
Friday 20th until Thursday 26th November
The Lady in the Van
Friday 27th November until Thursday 3rd December
Hotel Transylvania 2
Saturday 28th November and Saturday 5th December
Tuesday 1st December 2015
The Mikado ENO
Thursday 3rd December
The Dressmaker
Friday 4th December until Thursday 10th December
Jane Eyre NTL
Tuesday 8th December
Cavelleria Rusticana/Pagliacci ROH
Thursday 10th December
The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay- Part 2
Friday 11th December until Thursday 17th December
Steve Jobs
Friday 11th December until Tuesday 15th December
A Christmas Star
Saturday 12th December
The Nutcracker ROH
Wednesday 16th December (sold out) & Sunday 27th December
Star Wars - Episode VIII: The Force Awakens
Thursday 17th until Thursday 31st December
The Good Dinosaur
Friday 18th December until Thursday 31st December