Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Big Hero 6
Friday 27th March until Thursday 2nd April

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th March  2.00
Sunday 29th March  6.30
Monday 30th March  2.00
Tuesday 31st March  5.00
Wednesday 1st April  1.45
Thursday 2nd April  2.00

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.



Running Time:
1 hr 42 mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.00
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually
 
Big Hero 6
Friday 27th March until Thursday 2nd April
Cinderella
Friday 27th March until Thursday 9th April
The Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny
Wednesday 1st April Live Broadcast
Still Alice
Friday 3rd until Wednesday 15th April
Home
Friday 10th until Monday 13th April
Suite Francaise
Friday 10th until Thursday 16th April
Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Tuesday 14th April Filmed Exhibition. Tickets £12.50
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
Friday 17th until Thursday 23rd April
Swallows and Amazons
Sunday 19th April only
The Rendlesham UFO Incident
Sunday 26th April only
La FIlle Mal Gardee
Tuesday 5th & Sunday 10th May. Tickets £15
Pirates of Penzance
Tuesday 19th May. Tickets £15.00
The Impressionists
Tuesday 26th May. Tickets £12.50
André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 18th July 2015. Tickets £18