Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Manchester By The Sea
Sunday 19th to Thursday 23rd February

Sunday 19th Feb  2.30

Monday 20th Feb  2.00  5.00  8.00

Tuesday 21st Feb  2.00  5.00  8.00 

Wednesday 22nd Feb  2.00  5.00  8.00

Thursday 23rd Feb  2.00  5.00  8.00


An Uncle is obliged to return home to care for his nephew after his brother dies. Unknowing he is to be the guardian and struggles with the decision. Throughout the movie he recounts past memories that caused him to leave Manchester and distancing himself from his past.



Running Time:
2 hrs 17 mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Manchester By The Sea
Sunday 19th to Thursday 23rd February
Lion
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Ballerina
Saturday 25th February
I, Claude Monet. Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 26th February 2017 Tickets £12.50, Students £10.00 ( ID required)
Sleeping Beauty. Live broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 28th February - Encore Sunday 5th March Tickets £15.00, Students £12.50 ( ID required)
Jackie
Friday 3rd to Thursday 9th March
Sing
Saturday 4th March & Saturday 11th March
Hedda Gabler Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Thursday 9th March Tickets £15/Student £12.50 (ID Req)
Denial
Friday 10th to Thursday 16th March
T2 Trainspotting
Friday 10th March, Saturday 11th March & Monday 13th March
Moonlight
Tuesday 14th to Thursday 16th March
Fifty Shades Darker
Dates to be confirmed
Hidden Figures
Dates to be confirmed
The Artist's Garden Exhibition on Screen
Tuesday 21st March Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Madame Butterfly Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 30th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Twelfth Night Live Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 6th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req) As Live 12A
Jewels Live Broadcast from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 11th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Rozencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead from National Theatre Live
Thursday 20th April Tickets £15/ Students £12.50 (ID Req)