Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Take That: Greatest Hits Live
Saturday 8th June

Saturday 8th June  8.00


Celebrating 30 incredible years, Take That are bringing their spectacular 2019 Greatest Hits tour to cinemas for one night only! Broadcast live on Saturday 8 June from their last UK concert of the tour, this highly anticipated anniversary show promises to be their best yet.

With front row seats, you'll be part of the action as Gary, Mark, and Howard journey through Take That's incredible music history. Performing their biggest hits from the last three decades, and new tracks from their latest album, Odyssey, fans will love this ultimate big screen sing along. So, get ready to throw your hands in the air - it's a party you'll never forget!


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs 30mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Rocketman
Friday 24th May until Thursday 6th June
Missing Link
Friday 24th May until Thursday 30th May
Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (1954)
Friday 31st May (Silver Screen) Monday 3rd June (Dementia Friendly) All Tickets £6
The Hustle
Friday 31st May until Thursday 6th June
Pinocchio
Saturday 1st June - Kids Club
Van Gogh and Japan: Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 9th June - Tickets: £12.50 | Students £10 (ID req) - discount ticket deal available
Romeo and Juliet - broadcast live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 11th June SOLD OUT Monday 17th June TICKETS AVAILABLE - Tickets £15 | £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lavender Hill Mob (1951)
Friday 14th June (Silver Screen) All Tickets £6
The Blues Brothers
Friday 14th June ONLY
The Biscuit Brothers
Friday 14th June ONLY
An Afternoon with Roy & Debbie Hudd
Sunday 16th June - All Tickets £10
The Pirates of Penzance - Recorded Broadcast from the English National Opera
Tuesday 18th June (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
The Merry Wives of Windsor - Live from the Shakespeare's Globe
Thursday 20th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
I Love My Mum + Q&A
Monday 24th June
Small Island - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 27th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Pavarotti
Saturday 13th July (Including live Q&A with director Ron Howard) All Tickets £12.50
Barber of Seville (Il Barbiere di Siviglia) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 14th July - Recorded Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lehman Trilogy - Broadcast Live from the Piccadilly Theatre London
Thursday 25th July - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
The Magic Flute (Die Zauberflöte) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 4th August - Live Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
One Man, Two Guvnors - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 26th September - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thursday 17th October
Hansard
Thursday 7th November
Present Laughter
Thursday 28th November