Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
The Blues Brothers
Friday 14th June ONLY

Friday 14th June - 8:00pm


After his release from prison, Jake (John Belushi) reunites with his brother, Elwood (Dan Aykroyd) -- collectively known as the "Blues Brothers." Jake's first task is to save the orphanage the brothers grew up in from closing, by raising $5,000 to pay back taxes. The two are convinced they can earn the money by getting their old band back together. However, after playing several gigs and making a few enemies, including the police, the brothers face daunting odds to deliver the money on time.

This event marks our first official Film Feast Suffolk event of 2019 and we are kicking off with a real cult classic in The Blues Brothers and a selection of Soul Food and live music to accompany the evening!

Film Only for £7.00 (Film starts at 8pm)

Film and Outside Food option £15 (Food served from 5:45pm)

Film and 3 Course Dinner inspired by the film £38 (Dinner starts at 5:45pm)

Click here to see our Soul Food options!

Then, to end the evening, live music from The Biscuit Brothers in the restaurant after the movie at 10:30pm - tickets for the live music are an additional £12 (book your ticket separately with us online here or via the box office)


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs 13mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Rocketman
Friday 24th May until Thursday 6th June
Missing Link
Friday 24th May until Thursday 30th May
Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (1954)
Friday 31st May (Silver Screen) Monday 3rd June (Dementia Friendly) All Tickets £6
The Hustle
Friday 31st May until Thursday 6th June
Pinocchio
Saturday 1st June - Kids Club
Van Gogh and Japan: Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 9th June - Tickets: £12.50 | Students £10 (ID req) - discount ticket deal available
Romeo and Juliet - broadcast live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 11th June SOLD OUT Monday 17th June TICKETS AVAILABLE - Tickets £15 | £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lavender Hill Mob (1951)
Friday 14th June (Silver Screen) All Tickets £6
The Blues Brothers
Friday 14th June ONLY
The Biscuit Brothers
Friday 14th June ONLY
An Afternoon with Roy & Debbie Hudd
Sunday 16th June - All Tickets £10
The Pirates of Penzance - Recorded Broadcast from the English National Opera
Tuesday 18th June (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
The Merry Wives of Windsor - Live from the Shakespeare's Globe
Thursday 20th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
I Love My Mum + Q&A
Monday 24th June
Small Island - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 27th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Pavarotti
Saturday 13th July (Including live Q&A with director Ron Howard) All Tickets £12.50
Barber of Seville (Il Barbiere di Siviglia) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 14th July - Recorded Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lehman Trilogy - Broadcast Live from the Piccadilly Theatre London
Thursday 25th July - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
The Magic Flute (Die Zauberflöte) from Glyndebourne
Sunday 4th August - Live Broadcast from Glyndebourne - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
One Man, Two Guvnors - Recorded Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 26th September - (Tickets £15 | Students £12.50)
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thursday 17th October
Hansard
Thursday 7th November
Present Laughter
Thursday 28th November