Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Pericles - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 23rd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)

Wednesday 23rd September  7.00


Ticket Deal: If you buy ALL three RSC productions in the same transaction, you can purchase each ticket at the reduced rate of £10 per ticket. This offer can only be redeemed in person at the box office or by telephone.


Forced to flee his native land, Pericles becomes a refugee at the mercy of sea and strangers. Scarred by the heartbreaking loss of family and home, he submits to the rhythms of the ocean in the hope of a miracle. Located in a familiar world of precarious journeys and treacherous alliances, this is Shakespeare’s touching and hopeful tale of loss and reconciliation.

Director Blanche McIntyre returns to the RSC after her acclaimed Titus Andronicus (2017) and The Two Noble Kinsmen (2016).


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Dark Waters
Friday 20th March until Thursday 26th March
The BFG
Saturday 21st March - Kids Club Screening
Military Wives
Friday 13th March until Thursday 26th March
Fidelio - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House - Cancelled
Tuesday 17th March (Cancelled) & Sunday 22nd March - (Cancelled)
Misbehaviour
Friday 27th March until Thursday 2nd April
Parasite
Saturday 29th March until Wednesday 1st April
Swan Lake - CANCELLED
Wednesday 1st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Onward - To Be Confirmed
Friday 3rd April until Thursday 9th April
Tangled
Saturday 4th April - Kids Club Screening
In Search Of Haydn - Composers Film Series
Sunday 5th April 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Invisible Man
Tuesday 7th April & Thursday 9th April
Radioactive
Friday 10th April until Thursday 16th April
Easter In Art - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th April 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
Moana
Saturday 25th April - Kids Club Screening
Sutton Hoo Society Basil Brown Memorial Lecture - cancelled
Saturday 18th April - Tickets £8 (Sutton Hoo Society members) £10 (Non members)
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 21st April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
King John - CANCELLED
Wednesday 29th April - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
The Muppet Movie
Saturday 2nd May - Kids Club Screening
VE Day 75 With the Daily Mail - Live from the Royal Albert Hall
Friday 8th May - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Finding Nemo
Saturday 16th May - Kids Club Screening
Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes
Tuesday 19th May & Sunday 31st May
The Welkin - Broadcast Live from the National Theatre
Thursday 21st May - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
The Dante Project - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 28th May - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Labyrinth
Saturday 30th May - Kids Club Screening
Mick Fleetwood & Friends - Recorded Broadcast from the London Palladium
Tuesday 2nd June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
The Winter's Tale - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 10th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Mary Poppins Returns
Saturday 13th June - Kids Club Screening
Elektra - Broadcast live from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 18th June - Tickets: £16 | £13 Student (ID Req)
Charlotte's Web
Saturday 27th June - Kids Club Screening
Frida Kahlo - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Tickets £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)
The Comedy of Errors - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 15th July - Tickets £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Jack Absolute Flies Again - Live Broadcast from the National Theatre
Thursday 23rd July - Tickets £16 | £13 Student (ID Required)
Andre Rieu - 2020 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 1st August & Sunday 2nd August
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Back Together
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September - change of dates
Pericles - Broadcast Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company
Wednesday 23rd September - Tickets: £16 | £13 Students (ID Req)
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey - Composers Film Series
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - Tickets: £13 | £10 Student (ID Req)