Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Twelfth Night - Recorded Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)

Monday 19th February  7.00


Twelfth Night is a tale of unrequited love - hilarious and heartbreaking. Twins are separated in a shipwreck, and forced to fend for themselves in a strange land. The first twin, Viola, falls in love with Orsino, who dotes on Olivia (Kara Tointon), who falls for Viola but is idolised by Malvolio (Adrian Edmondson). 

Enter Sebastian, who is the spitting image of his twin sister...


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
TBC

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Twelfth Night - Recorded Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Recorded Broadcast from the Young Vic Theatre
Thursday 22nd February - (As Live 15 Cert) Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Post (Nominated for 2 Oscars)
From 23rd February to 1st March 2018
Journey's End
From 23rd February to 1st March 2018
Toy Story
Saturday 24th February - Kids Club
The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Tuesday 27th February & Saturday 3rd March
The Winter's Tale - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Phantom Thread (Nominated for 6 Oscars & 2 BAFTAs)
From 2nd March to 8th March 2018
Fifty Shades Freed
From 2nd March to 8th March 2018
Darkest Hour
Sunday 4th March
Carmen - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 6th March (live) & Sunday 18th March (encore) Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Shape of Water (Nominated for 13 Oscars & 11 BAFTAs)
Friday 9th March to Thursday 15th March
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday 10th March - Kids Club
My Generation - Broadcast from the BFI Southbank
Wednesday 14th March Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The West End
Tuesday 20th March & Sunday 25th March (Encore) As Live 12A Cert Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Julius Caesar - A NTL Live Broadcast from The Bridge Theatre London
Thursday 22nd March Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Goonies
Saturday 24th March - Kids Club
Vincent Van Gogh. A New Way Of Seeing - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th March Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Bernstein Centenary - Broadcast Live from the ROH
Tuesday 27th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Early Man
TO BE CONFIRMED
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 4th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The NeverEnding Story
Saturday 7th April - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The RSC
Wednesday 11th April Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Ferdinand
Saturday 21st April - Kid's Club
Manon - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 3rd May Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Early Man
Saturday 5th May - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 10th May (As Live 15 Cert)Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
An American In Paris - Recorded Broadcast From The Dominion Theatre London
Wednesday 16th May & Sunday 20th May (Encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Lion King
Saturday 19th May - Kid's Club
Honey I Shrunk the Kids
Saturday 2nd June - Kid's Club
An Ideal Husband - Broadcast Live from The Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 5th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm (live) & Sunday 17th June 2pm (encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)