Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday 14th December until Thursday 28th December

Thursday 14th December 00.01am (Doors open 23.30pm Wednesday 13th December prior to this midnight showing) 

Thursday 14th December  3.45pm

Friday 15th December  2.00 5.00 8.00

Saturday 16th December  2.00 5.00 8.00

Sunday 17th December  3.00 6.00 

Monday 18th December  2.00 5.00 8.00

Tuesday 19th December 2.00 (SOLD OUT) 5.00 8.00

Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st December 2.00 5.00 8.00

Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd December  2.00 5.00 8.00

Sunday 24th December  1.00 4.00

Monday 25th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December  3.00 6.00

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th December  2.00 5.00 8.00


Having taken her first steps into a larger world in Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), Rey (Daisy Ridley) continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe, and Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill) in the next chapter of the saga. 


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs 30 mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
All matinee shows (before 5.30) £6.50
All evening shows (after 5.30pm) £7.50

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday 14th December until Thursday 28th December
Paddington 2
Friday 24th November until Thursday 14th December
The Muppet Christmas Carol
Saturday 16th December - Kids Club
The Star
Wednesday 20th December until Thursday 28th December
Life On The Deben - A Film by Tim Curtis
Wednesday 13th December-SOLD OUT- Thursday 14th December 7.30pm SOLD OUT
Ferdinand
Friday 29th December to Thursday 4th January
The Man Who Invented Christmas
Friday 29th December until Thursday 4th January
Home Alone
Saturday 30th December - Kids Club
Ratatouille
Saturday 13th January - Kids Club
Rigoletto - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Tuesday 16th January Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 28th January Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Tosca - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Wednesday 7th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50(ID req)
Cinderella - Company of Four Pantomime
Friday 9th February to Saturday 17th February
Twelfth Night - Live Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Recorded Broadcast from the Young Vic Theatre
Thursday 22nd February - (As Live 15 Cert) Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Carmen - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 6th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Tuesday 20th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)