Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Battle Of The Sexes
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January

Fri 12th Jan    8.00

Sat 13th Jan    5.00

Mon 15th Jan    2.00

Tues 16th Jan    4.30

Wed 17th Jan    8.00

Thurs 18th Jan    2.00


The 1973 tennis match between Billie Jean King (Emma Stone) and Bobby Riggs (Steve Carell) became the most watched televised sports event of all time. Trapped in the media glare, King and Riggs were on opposites sides of a binary argument, but off-court each was fighting more personal and complex battles. 

With her husband urging her to fight for equal pay, the private King was also struggling to come to terms with her own sexuality, while Riggs gambled his legacy and reputation in a bid to relive the glories of his past.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2hrs 1min

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
The Greatest Showman
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Battle Of The Sexes
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Molly's Game
Friday 19th January til Thursday 25th January
Paddington 2
Saturday 20th January
Darkest Hour
Friday 26th January til Tuesday 6th February
Paddington 2
Saturday 27th January - Kids Club
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 28th January Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Tosca - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Wednesday 7th February SOLD OUT
Cinderella - Company of Four Pantomime
Friday 9th February to Saturday 17th February
Frozen
Saturday 10th February - Kids Club
Twelfth Night - Live Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Recorded Broadcast from the Young Vic Theatre
Thursday 22nd February - (As Live 15 Cert) Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Toy Story
Saturday 24th February - Kids Club
The Winter's Tale - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Carmen - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 6th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday 10th March - Kids Club
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Tuesday 20th March (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Julius Caesar - A NTL Live Broadcast from The Bridge Theatre London
Thursday 22nd March Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Goonies
Saturday 24th March - Kids Club
Vincent Van Gogh. A New Way Of Seeing - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th March Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Bernstein Centenary - Broadcast Live from the ROH
Tuesday 27th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 4th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The RSC
Wednesday 11th April Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Manon - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 3rd May Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 10th May (As Live 12A Cert)Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
An American In Paris - Recorded Broadcast From The Dominion Theatre London
Wednesday 16th May- Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)