Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Darkest Hour
Friday 26th January til Tuesday 6th February

Fri 26th Jan  2.00 5.00 8.00

Sat 27th Jan  2.00 5.00 8.00

Sun 28th Jan  6.00

Mon 29th Jan  2.00 5.00 8.00

Tues 30th Jan  10.30am 2.00 5.00 8.00

Wed 31st Jan  2.00 5.00 8.00

Thurs 1st Feb  2.00 5.00 8.00

Fri 2nd Feb  2.00 5.00 8.00

Sat 3rd Feb  2.00 5.00 8.00

Sun 4th Feb  6.00

Mon 5th Feb  2.00 5.00

Tues 6th Feb  10.30am 2.00 5.00


A thrilling and inspiring true story begins at the precipice of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one of his most turbulent and defining trials: exploring a negotiated peace treaty with Nazi Germany, or standing firm to fight for the ideals, liberty and freedom of a nation. As the unstoppable Nazi forces roll across Western Europe and the threat of invasion is imminent, and with an unprepared public, a skeptical King, and his own party plotting against him, Churchill must withstand his darkest hour, rally a nation, and attempt to change the course of world history.


Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at IMDB.com


Running Time:
2 hours 5 minutes

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
The Greatest Showman
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Battle Of The Sexes
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Molly's Game
Friday 19th January til Thursday 25th January
Paddington 2
Saturday 20th January
Darkest Hour
Friday 26th January til Tuesday 6th February
Paddington 2
Saturday 27th January - Kids Club
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life - Exhibition on Screen
Sunday 28th January Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Tosca - Live Broadcast from the ROH
Wednesday 7th February SOLD OUT
Cinderella - Company of Four Pantomime
Friday 9th February to Saturday 17th February
Frozen
Saturday 10th February - Kids Club
Twelfth Night - Live Broadcast from the RSC - **New Date**
Monday 19th February (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Recorded Broadcast from the Young Vic Theatre
Thursday 22nd February - (As Live 15 Cert) Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Toy Story
Saturday 24th February - Kids Club
The Winter's Tale - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 28th February Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Carmen - Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Tuesday 6th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday 10th March - Kids Club
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The National Theatre
Tuesday 20th March (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Julius Caesar - A NTL Live Broadcast from The Bridge Theatre London
Thursday 22nd March Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Goonies
Saturday 24th March - Kids Club
Vincent Van Gogh. A New Way Of Seeing - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th March Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
Bernstein Centenary - Broadcast Live from the ROH
Tuesday 27th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 4th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The RSC
Wednesday 11th April Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Manon - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 3rd May Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 10th May (As Live 12A Cert)Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
An American In Paris - Recorded Broadcast From The Dominion Theatre London
Wednesday 16th May- Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)