Call us on 01394 382174  
Watch The Trailer
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella -A Recorded Broadcast from Sadlers Wells followed by a live Q&A on screen with Matthew Bourne
Tuesday 15th May (As Live 12A Cert) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)

Tuesday 15th May - 7pm 

Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella is a thrilling and evocative love story set in London during the Second World War. The internationally acclaimed choreographer’s interpretation of the classic fairy tale has, at its heart, a true war-time romance.

A chance meeting results in a magical night for Cinderella and her dashing young RAF pilot, together just long enough to fall in love before being parted by the horrors of the Blitz.

Matthew Bourne’s vivid story telling has never been more heart-stopping and touching, and will take the audience into the heart of Prokofiev’s magnificent score. Includes a live Q&A with Matthew Bourne exclusively for cinemas.
Full film details, credits and trailers can be found at

Running Time:
1hour 50mins + Q&A approx 40mins

Book by phone on 01394 382174

Box Office Hours
Mon - Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Sun 10am - 6:30pm

Cinema Entrance Prices
Adult - £8.50
Senior/Student with ID - £7
Child (15 and under) - £6
Family Ticket - £25
(2 adults + 2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)

Please note stage shows, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
Finding Your Feet
Friday 16th March until Thursday 29th March
Lady Windermere's Fan - Live Broadcast from The West End
Tuesday 20th March (Live) SOLD OUT & Sunday 25th March (Encore) As Live 12A Cert Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Julius Caesar - A NTL Live Broadcast from The Bridge Theatre London
Thursday 22nd March Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Winter's Tale - Recorded Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Friday 23rd March encore Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Mercy
Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
The Goonies
Saturday 24th March - Kids Club
Vincent Van Gogh. A New Way Of Seeing - Exhibition On Screen
Sunday 25th March Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
I, Tonya
Monday 26th March until Thursday 29th March
Bernstein Centenary - Broadcast Live from the ROH
Tuesday 27th March Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Peter Rabbit
Friday 30th March until Thursday 5th April
Red Sparrow
Friday 30th March until Thursday 5th April
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Wednesday 4th April Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
A Wrinkle In Time
Friday 6th April until Thursday 12th April
Mary Magdalene
Friday 6th April until Thursday 12th April
The NeverEnding Story
Saturday 7th April - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from The RSC
Wednesday 11th April Tickets £12.50/Students £10(ID req)
Saturday 21st April - Kid's Club
Life on the Deben
Sunday 22nd April
Manon - A Live Broadcast from The Royal Opera House
Thursday 3rd May Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Early Man
Saturday 5th May - Kid's Club
Macbeth - A Live Broadcast from NTL
Thursday 10th May (As Live 15 Cert)Tickets £15/Students £12.50 (ID Req)
An American In Paris - Recorded Broadcast From The Dominion Theatre London (Nominated for 2 Olivier Awards)
Wednesday 16th May SOLD OUT & Sunday 20th May (Encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
The Dam Busters at 75: Live From the Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 17th May Tickets £12.50/Students £10 (ID Req)
The Lion King
Saturday 19th May - Kid's Club
Honey I Shrunk the Kids
Saturday 2nd June - Kid's Club
An Ideal Husband - Broadcast Live from The Vaudeville Theatre
Tuesday 5th June - Tickets £15 | Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Swan Lake - Broadcast Live from the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm (live) & Sunday 17th June 2pm (encore) Tickets £15 Students £12.50 (ID Req)
Andrè Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 28th July & Sunday 29th July