The Taste of Things (12A)

Monday 20 May – Wednesday 22 May

Love Lies Bleeding (15)

Monday 20 May – Thursday 23 May

Challengers (15)

Monday 20 May – Thursday 23 May

The Winter's Tale ROH 2024 (12A Live)

Wednesday 22 May

The Fall Guy (12A)

Friday 24 May – Thursday 30 May

The Riverside Cinema, Woodbridge, Suffolk

Challengers (15)

Love Lies Bleeding (15)

The Taste of Things (12A)

Download our Programmes:

  • KC Kid’s Club
  • CC Coffee & Classics
  • FF Film Feast
  • MM Maverick Mondays
  • YP Young Film Programmers
  • 🎵 Music Monthly
  • WFS Woodbridge Film Society

The Taste of Things (12A)

Monday 20 May – Wednesday 22 May

Love Lies Bleeding (15)

Monday 20 May – Thursday 23 May

Challengers (15)

Monday 20 May – Thursday 23 May

The Winter's Tale ROH 2024 (12A Live)

Wednesday 22 May

The Fall Guy (12A)

Friday 24 May – Thursday 30 May

Kung Fu Panda 4 (PG)

Friday 24 May – Saturday 1 Jun

Talking About Trees (PG)

Sunday 26 May

The Motive and the Cue (15)

Sunday 26 May

The Big Riverside Film Quiz (15)

Monday 27 May

20 Days in Mariupol (18)

Tuesday 28 May

Message in a Bottle ROH 2024 (12A)

Thursday 30 May

Monkey Man (18)

Friday 31 May – Saturday 1 Jun

Hit Man (15)

Friday 31 May – Thursday 6 Jun

Cof4: Spongebob the Musical (12A Live)

Saturday 1 Jun – Sunday 2 Jun

Twin Peaks Fire Walk With Me (18)

Sunday 2 Jun

Chile 76 (15)

Monday 3 Jun

Wicked Little Letters (15)

Monday 3 Jun – Thursday 6 Jun

NTL: Nye (12A Live)

Thursday 6 Jun

Back to Black (15)

Friday 7 Jun – Thursday 13 Jun

Bob Marley: One Love (12A)

Friday 7 Jun – Friday 14 Jun

Glastonbury + Avalon + Q&A (15)

Friday 7 Jun

HP: Prisoner of Azkaban (PG)

Saturday 8 Jun

My National Gallery (PG)

Sunday 9 Jun

Billy Connolly: Big Banana Feet (12A)

Sunday 9 Jun

They May Face the Rising Sun (15)

Monday 10 Jun – Thursday 13 Jun

Andrea Chenier ROH 2024 (12A Live)

Tuesday 11 Jun

The Talented Mr Ripley (15)

Tuesday 11 Jun – Wednesday 12 Jun

Vindication Swim (PG)

Friday 14 Jun

Beautiful Thing (15)

Saturday 15 Jun

Bottoms (15)

Saturday 15 Jun

But I'm A Cheerleader (15)

Saturday 15 Jun

Made in Dagenham (12A Live)

Wednesday 19 Jun – Saturday 22 Jun

Made in England: P&P Films (PG)

Sunday 23 Jun

I Know Where I'm Going (PG)

Sunday 23 Jun

Kingdom of Planet of the Apes (12A)

Monday 24 Jun – Thursday 27 Jun

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (15)

Monday 24 Jun – Saturday 29 Jun

A Useful Life (12A)

Sunday 30 Jun

The Eight Mountains (12A)

Monday 1 Jul

Lost Highway (18)

Sunday 7 Jul

The Impressionists (PG)

Sunday 7 Jul

Meet the Author: Iwan Thomas (12A Live)

Monday 8 Jul

Swallows & Amazons 50th (PG)

Saturday 13 Jul

blur: To the End (15)

Friday 19 Jul

Pictures of Ghosts (15)

Sunday 28 Jul

The Straight Story (U)

Sunday 4 Aug

Rembrandt (U)

Sunday 11 Aug

Goodbye Dragon Inn (12A)

Sunday 25 Aug

Andre Rieu: Power of Love (PG)

Saturday 31 Aug – Sunday 1 Sep

Mulholland Drive (15)

Sunday 1 Sep

Honey & The Bear - Live (12A Live)

Sunday 22 Sep

Renoir plus Q&A (U)

Sunday 29 Sep

The Movie Man (12A)

Sunday 29 Sep

Inland Empire (15)

Sunday 6 Oct

Splendor (15)

Sunday 27 Oct

Short Films of David Lynch (12A)

Sunday 3 Nov

Scala (2022) & Riverside Archive (12A)

Sunday 24 Nov

David Lynch: The Art Life (15)

Sunday 1 Dec

Cinema Paradiso (12A)

Sunday 29 Dec

Cinema News

Restaurant Update

In spite of a newspaper incorrectly reporting the restaurant is closed, we can confirm that the only change is that A Listers left on Sunday and we reopened our restaurant on Monday, retaining the staff. So no closure at all! The website for the restaurant is currently being worked on to allow…
Read More »

BAFTA & Oscar Week 2024

Awards season is most definitely underway in Hollywood, and to mark the occasion, we've brought back our (fast-becoming) traditional week of films that are being most celebrated. The week will run from Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March and will include the following films (click each film…
Read More »

Read All Cinema News »

Film & Food Offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePlease see our Privacy Policy.